ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Advertising - Internet Listing Service
Rental Housing Deals.com (John Yang)
227 W. Fairview Ave.
San Gabriel CA 91776
Phone: 626-390-8163
Email: john@rentalhousingdeals.com
Affordable Apartment Websites
E-Stream Systems, Inc. (Robert Schwab)
2650 FM 407 E #145-154
Bartonville TX 76226
Phone: 888-256-1144
Email: robert@estreamsys.com
Streamroll, LLC (Mitch Copman)
1595 Peachtree Parkway, Ste. 204-176
Cumming GA 30024
Phone: 678-820-2060
Email: mitch@streamroll.net
Appraisals/Market Studies/Map Appraisals/Rent Compliance Studies
Gill Group (Sam Gill)
P. O. Box 784 - 512 N. One Mile Road
Dexter MO 63841
Phone: 573-624-6614
Fax: 573-624-2942
Email: samgill@thegillcompanies.com
Associations
TAAHP (Frank Jackson)
814 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 480
Austin TX 78701
Phone: 512-476-9901
Fax: 512-476-9903
Email: fjackson@taahp.org
Texas Association of Local Housing Finance Agencies (Jeanne Talerico)
5766 Balcones Dr., Ste. 102
Austin TX 78731
Phone: 512-241-1657
Fax: 512-342-2408
Email: jeanne@talhfa.org
Council for Affordable and Rural Housing (Colleen Fisher)
1112 King Street
Alexandria VA 22314
Phone: 703-837-9001
Fax: 703-837-8467
Email: carh@carh.org
Auditing/Financial Consultant
Novogradac & Company (George Littlejohn)
11044 Research Blvd., Ste. 400 (Bldg. C)
Austin TX 78759
Phone: 512-340-0420
Fax: 512-340-0421
Email: george.littlejohn@novoco.com
Lee E. Shafer, P.C. (Lee Shafer)
25530 Saddlebrook Way
Katy TX 77494
Phone: 281-391-8333
Fax: 281-391-8332
Email: Lee@Shaferpc.com
CohnReznick, LLP (Chris Thomas)
816 Congress Ave., Ste. 200
Austin TX 78701
Phone: 512-494-9100
Fax: 512-494-9101
Email: chris.thomas@cohnreznick.com
Brokerage Services (Investment Sales, GP/LP Interest Transfers, Debt/Equity Financing)
Greysteel (Doug Banerjee | Ryan Hill)
10000 N. Central Expy, Suite 750
Dallas TX 75231
Phone: 469-518-5038
Email: dbanerjee@greysteel.com
Computer Software/Consultant/Internet Solutions
Lindsey Software (John Lindsey)
2302 Llama Drive
Searcy AR 72143
Phone: 201-268-5324
Fax: 501-268-1198
Email: Sales@lindseysoftware.com
Simply Computer Software, Inc. (Duane Tinsley)
6085 Strathmoor Dr., Suite. 2B
Rockford IL 61107
Phone: 815-231-0063
Fax: 815-231-0065
Email: info@simplycomputer.net
Construction | Restoration
Target Restoration Services (Melissa Naylor)
5118 Steinbeck Bend
Waco TX 76708
Phone: 254-741-9026
Fax: 254-741-9018
Email: melissa@targetllc.com
Consumer Reporting/Tenant Screening
Tenant Tracker Inc. (Trevor Wood)
P. O. Box 1990
McKinney TX 75070
Phone: 800-658-9369
Fax: 800-658-9358
Email: trevor@tenanttracker.com
Environmental Consultant
Gibson Consulting, LLC and GIBCO Environmental, LLC (Cynthia Gibson Bullard)
1651 East 70th Street, PMB 403
Shreveport LA 71105
Phone: 318-524-0177
Fax: 318-524-0214
Email: cynthia@fgibsonconsulting.com
Fire Safety & Suppression
StoveTop FireStop (Carter Shackelford)
200 Greenleaf Street
Fort Worth TX 76107
Phone: 817-872-1500
Fax: 817-872-1597
Email: carter.shackelford@stovetopfirestop.com
Auto-Out Cooktop Fire Protection (Robin Williams)
1911 Windsor Place
Fort Worth TX 76110
Phone: 817-924-1370
Fax: 817-924-1393
Email: r.williams@auto-out.com
Floor Covering
Craven Carpet Inc. (Arrie Colca)
P. O. Box 801084
Houston TX 77281
Phone: 713-725-0309
Fax: 713-725-7802
Email: arrie@swbell.net
Impact Floors (Jim Ripple | Ryan Weis)
3700 Pipestone Dr.
Dallas TX 75212
Phone: 214-882-9024
Email: jripple@impactfloors.com
Housing Consultant
BETCO Consulting, LLC (Lora Myrick)
2201 Northland Drive
Austin TX 78756
Phone: 512-420-0303
Email: lora@betcoconsulting.com
Inspection Services/Consultants
Zeffert & Associates (Robert Zeffert)
2321 Weldon Parkway
St. Louis MO 63146
Phone: 800-820-4079
Fax: 314-514-7799
Email: robertzeffert@zeffert.com
Gibson Consulting, LLC and GIBCO Environmental, LLC (Cynthia Gibson Bullard)
1651 East 70th Street, PMB 403
Shreveport LA 71105
Phone: 318-524-0177
Fax: 318-524-0214
Email: cynthia@fgibsonconsulting.com
Insurance
Steve Catlin Insurance Agency (Steve Catlin)
P. O. Box 4397
Wichita Falls TX 76308
Phone: 940-696-3276
Fax: 940-696-3274
Email: steve@stevecatlin.com
Commercial Insurance Solutions (Angie Ruddock)
1002 E. Main Street
Rockport TX 78382
Phone: 361-790-9766
Fax: 361-729-2548
Email: angie_ruddock@cis-ais.com
Galloway Insurance Agency (Kyle Stripling)
P. O. Box 8
Burnet TX 78611
Phone: 512-756-2988
Fax: 512-756-7308
Email: kyle@gallowayinsurance.com
Hempkins Insurance (Kristofor Spiegel)
P. O. Box 661
Denison TX 75021
Phone: 903-463-6251
Fax: 903-463-6265
Email: Spiegel@hempkins.com
Professional Insurors Agency (Chris Hayes)
7301 Broadway, Ste. 200
Oklahoma City OK 73116
Phone: 405-843-9191
Fax: 405-843-9190
Email: chayes@pi-ins.com
Laundry
Coinmach (Ed Greene)
12831 Cogburn
San Antonio TX 78249
Phone: 800-445-7303
Fax: 800-445-7303
Email: egreene@coinmachcorp.com
Commercial Equipment Company (Andy Northup)
15551 Wright Brothers
Addison TX 75001
Phone: 972-991-9274
Fax: 972-991-9278
Email: andy@commercialequipmentco.com
Maintenance|Repair|Supplies
Wilmar/Interline Brands (Tracey Whitaker)
6902 Clear Springs Parkway
Garland TX 75044
Phone: 214-542-4967
Fax: 972-530-6170
Email: tracey.whitaker@interlinebrands.com
Market Analyst
Gibson Consulting, LLC and GIBCO Environmental, LLC (Cynthia Gibson Bullard)
1651 East 70th Street, PMB 403
Shreveport LA 71105
Phone: 318-524-0177
Fax: 318-524-0214
Email: cynthia@fgibsonconsulting.com
Property Management
UAH Property Management (Deborah Welchel)
21518 Patton Avenue
Lago Vista TX 78645
Phone: 512-671-0000
Email: dwelchel@uahmgt.com
Public Housing Authority
Texas Housing Foundation (Mark Mayfield)
1110 Broadway
Marble Falls TX 78654
Phone: 830-693-4521
Fax: 830-693-5128
Email: mmayfield@txhf.org
Real Estate Developer
Hamilton Properties (Kenneth Hamilton)
P. O. Box 162358
Fort Worth TX 76161-2358
Phone: 817-514-6767
Fax: 817-514-6768
Email: lmfarral@sbcglobal.net
Hamilton Valley Management, Inc. (Dennis Hoover)
P. O. Box 190
Burnet TX 78611
Phone: 512-756-6809
Fax: 512-756-9885
Email: dennishoover@hamiltonvalley.com
Capital Area Housing Finance Corp. (Jim Shaw)
4104 Parkstone Heights Dr., Suite 280
Austin TX 78746
Phone: 512-347-9903
Fax: 512-732-8341
Email: jeshaw@cahfc.org
Sullivan Companies (Winston Sullivan)
P. O. Box 847
Linden TX 75563
Phone: 903-756-5554
Fax: 903-756-7621
Email: winsullivan@msn.com
Swan Companies (Bill Swan)
P. O. Box 119
Iowa Park TX 76367
Phone: 940-592-5114
Fax: 940-592-2941
Email: william.s.swan@swanmanagement.com
Landmark Development Group (Scott Nylen)
P. O. Box 14350
Scottsdale AZ 85267
Phone: 480-367-9800
Fax: 480-367-4988
Email: snylen@landmarkarizona.com
Chamy Investments (Joe Chamy)
2128 L. Don Dodson
Bedford TX 76021
Phone: 817.285.6315, ext. 11
Fax: 817.285-7157
Email: jchamy@chamyinvestments.com
The NRP Group (Dan Markson)
200 Concord Plaza Drive, Ste. 900
San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-487-7878
Fax: 210-487-7880
Email: dmarkson@nrpgroup.com
MacDonald & Associates (Granger MacDonald)
2951 Fall Creek Road
Kerrville TX 78028
Phone: 830-257-5323
Fax: 830-257-3168
Email: gmacdonald@macdonald-companies.com
Intervest (Steve Nail)
P. O. Box 2118
Madison MS 39110
Phone: 601-709-6000
Fax: 601-709-2350
Email: steve_nail@intervestcorp.net
Real Estate Finance/Investment
Greystone Affordable Housing Initiatives, LLC (Tanya Eastwood)
4025 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 209
Raleigh NC 27607
Phone: 919-573-7502
Fax: 919-573-7519
Email: teastwood@greystoneahi.com
Clermont, LLC (David Starr)
7334 Blanco Road, Suite 200
San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-341-8097
Fax: 210-341-8573
Email: DStarr@housingdev.com
AEGON USA Realty Advisors LLC (Lee Stevens)
5420 Tennyson Parkway, Ste. 250
Plano TX 75024
Phone: 972-881-6054
Email: leestevens@aegonusa.com
Churchill Stateside Group (Aniko Rakita | Michelle Holguin | Keith Gloeckl)
13727 Noel Road, Ste. 200
Dallas TX 75240
Phone: 469-344-0068
Email: arakita@csgfirst.com
Real Estate Financial Lender
Bonneville Mortgage Company (Chris Mullen)
111 E. Broadway, Ste. 200
Salt Lake City UT 84111
Phone: 801-323-1077
Fax: 801-323-1071
Email: cmullen@bmcslc.com
First State Bank of Burnet (Cary Johnson)
P. O. Drawer 10
Burnet TX 78611
Phone: 512-756-2191
Fax: 512-756-4570
Churchill Stateside Group (Aniko Rakita | Michelle Holguin | Keith Gloeckl)
13727 Noel Road, Ste. 200
Dallas TX 75240
Phone: 469-344-0068
Email: arakita@csgfirst.com
Rockhall Funding (Frank Martinez)
10455 N.Central Expy. 109-332
Dallas TX 75231
Phone: 469-729-3802
Email: fmartinez@rockhallfunding.com
Real Estate Investments/Equity Provider
Lancaster Pollard (David Lacki)
65 E. State St., 16th Floor
Columbus OH 43215
Phone: 614-224-8800
Fax: 614-224-8805
Email: dlacki@lancasterpollard.com
Boston Capital Corporation (Tom Dixon)
9595 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 900
Beverly Hills CA 90212
Phone: 310-300-3430
Fax: 310-300-3413
Email: tdixon@bostoncapital.com
Churchill Stateside Group (Aniko Rakita | Michelle Holguin | Keith Gloeckl)
13727 Noel Road, Ste. 200
Dallas TX 75240
Phone: 469-344-0068
Email: arakita@csgfirst.com
First Sterling Financial, Inc. (Martin Soja)
111 Great Neck Road, 5th Floor
Great Neck NY 11021
Phone: 516-627-5223
Fax: 516-627-8760
Email: sterling@firststerling.com
Raymond James Tax Credit Funds (Gary Robinson)
880 Carillon Parkway
St. Petersburg FL 33716
Email: gary.k.robinson@raymondjames.com
Real Estate/Apartment Management
Fountainhead Companies (Patrick Barbolla)
4000 Old Benbrook Road
Fort Worth TX 76116
Phone: 817-732-1055
Fax: 817-732-7716
Email: pabarbolla@aol.com
Alpha-Barnes Real Estate Services (Mike Clark)
12720 Hillcrest, Suite 400
Dallas TX 75230-2041
Phone: 972-783-1946
Fax: 972-503-7569
Email: MClark@alpha-barnes.com
Medlock Southwest Management (Kaye Medlock)
P. O. Box 5117
Lubbock TX 79408
Phone: 806-763-5323
Fax: 806-763-4750
Colony IV, Inc. (Cheryl Rogers)
3440 South Freeway
Fort Worth TX 76110
Phone: 817-882-8482
Fax: 817-882-8485
Email: rogersb1@swbell.net
Integra-Peak Management (Michael Chamy)
2128 L. Don Dodson
Bedford TX 76021
Phone: 817-285-6315, ext. 15
Fax: 817-285-7157
Email: mchamy@integrapeak.com
Roofing
Quick Roofing (Michael Murrell)
100 E. Broadway
Kennedale TX 76060
Phone: 817-709-9875
Fax: 817-473-9276
Email: michael@quickroofing.com
Sidewalk Repair
Grind-All Concrete (Mike Zatelli)
4523 Brookpark Rd.
Parma OH 44134
Phone: 844-925-5929
Fax: 216-741-1366
Email: mike@grindallconcrete.com
Concrete Sidewalk Repair (Mike Tuttle)
2284 Ogontz Ave.
Lakewood OH 44107
Phone: 855-255-3935
Fax: 216-767-5803
Email: tmurphy@concretesidewalkrepair.net
TDHCA Technical Housing Consultant
Center for Housing & Economic Opportunities Corp. (Mike Harms)
504 River Oaks Drive
Austin TX 78748
Phone: 512-292-3919
Fax: 512-292-0134
Email: mikesharms@aol.com
Utilities
CenterPoint Energy (T. J. Noland)
P. O. Box 2628
Houston TX 77252
Phone: 713-207-5625
Fax: 713-207-5710
Email: jerry.noland@CenterPointEnergy.com
Window Coverings
Classic Same Day Blinds (Eric Schmidt)
2801 Brasher Lane
Bedford TX 76021
Phone: 817-540-9300
Fax: 817-540-1304
Email: eric@classicsameday.com