BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Allgeier, Dan  (PP)
Lakewood Property Management
6333 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 147-509 Dallas, Texas 75214

214-277-4839
Fax                  
dan@lakewoodmanagement. com

Baker, Devin  (2018)
LCJ Development, Inc.
P. O. Box 489                   
New Caney, Texas 77357

281-689-2030, ext. 128
Fax  281-689-0103
dpbaker@lcjcompanies.com

Banks, Beverly  (Vice President)
Munday Housing Authority
P. O. Box 177
Munday, Texas 76371

940-422-4941
Fax  940-422-4893
mundayha@hotmail.com

Barbolla, Patrick  (PP)
Fountainhead Management, Inc.
4000 Old Benbrook Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76116

817-732-1055
Fax  817-732-7716
pabarbolla@aol.com

Calhoun, Murray  (PP)
MAC-RE, LLC
3224 26th Street
Metairie, Louisiana 70002

504-561-1172
Fax  504-561-1182
murraycalhoun@mac-rellc.com

Chamy, Joe  (2019)
Integra-Peak Management Company
2128 L. Don Dodson
Bedford, Texas 76021

817-285-6315, ext. 11
Fax  817-285-7157
jchamy@integrapeak.com

Chamy, Michael  (PP)
Integra-Peak Management Company
2128 L. Don Dodson
Bedford, Texas 76021

817-285-6315, ext. 15
Fax  817-285-7157
mchamy@integrapeak.com

Clark, Mike  (PP)
Alpha-Barnes Real Estate Services
12720 Hillcrest, Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75230-2041

972-783-1946
Fax  972-503-7569
mclark@alpha-barnes.com

Eckstein, Will  (2019)

Greystone Affordable Housing Initiatives 4025 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 209

Raleigh, NC  27607-2986

919-573-7516

Fax  919-573-7519

will.eckstein@greyco.com

Ezell, Janis  (2017)
Ezell Management Company
P. O. Box 460
Granbury, Texas 76048

817-579-5069
Fax  817-579-9949
janisezell@charter.net

Farmer, Ben  (PP)
F&H Construction
P. O. Box 1969
Burnet, Texas 78611

512-756-4411
Fax  512-588-6052
bfarmer@fhcci.com

Farmer, Paul  (President)
Hamilton Valley Management, Inc.
P. O. Box 190
Burnet, Texas 78611

512-756-6809, ext. 203
Fax  512-756-9885
pfarmer@hamiltonvalley.com

Fieser, Jim  (PP)
Fieser Development, Inc.
5024 E. 5th Street
Katy, Texas 77493

281-347-8189
Fax  281-599-8189
jim.fieser@jfieser.com

Flores, Rudy  (2018)
El Dorado, Ltd.

P. O. Box 527
Uvalde, Texas 78802

830-278-1922
Fax  830-278-9681

Glockzin, Emanuel  (2018)
Summit Homestead Mgmt. Corp.
P. O. Box 3189
Bryan, Texas 77805

979-846-8878
Fax  979-846-0783
emanuel@edgproperties.net

Guldahl, Brent  (Treasurer)

Commercial Insurance Solutions

3933 Elm Street

Dallas, Texas  75226

214-420-0307

Fax  972-613-3919

brent_guldahl@cis-ais.com

Hampton, Richard  (PP)
Town & Country Management
P. O. Box 201447
Austin, Texas 78720-1447

512-249-9887
Fax  512-996-8884     rhampton2@sbcglobal.net

Hill, Ronn  (2017)
Lucky Lindy Development Corporation
14680 William Penn Road
Washington, Texas 77880

979-830-8318
Fax  979-830-8452
lldctexas@yahoo.com

Hoover, Danna  (PP)
Hamilton Valley Management, Inc.
P. O. Box 190
Burnet, Texas 78611

512-756-6809, ext. 222
Fax   512-756-9885 dannahoover@hamiltonvalley.com

Hoover , Dennis  (PP)
Hamilton Valley Management, Inc.
P. O. Box 190
Burnet, Texas 78611

512-756-6809, ext. 212
Fax  512-756-9885
dennishoover@hamiltonvalley.com

Hunsicker, Alison  (PP)
Mockingbird Management
4901 Cole Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75205-3401

214-521-0300, ext. 4
Fax  214-521-8722
alison@mockingbirdmanagement.com

Kinney, Diane  (Secretary)

FDI Property Mgmt. Services, Inc.

26303 Oakridge Drive

Spring, Texas  77380

281-367-5222

Fax  281-367-1711

dkinney@fdimgt.com

Kite, Mary  (PP)
Kite Business Services, Inc.
7497 FM 2484
Salado, Texas 76571

254-947-0342
Fax  254-947-9160
kitemanage@aol.com

Leal, Rebecca  (2019)

Poteet Housing Authority

P. O. Box 226

Poteet, Texas  78065

830-742-3589

Fax

poteethousing@sbcglobal.net

Maupin, Warren  (PP)
Maupin Development
P. O. Box 130
Temple, Texas 76503

254-718-7347
Fax  254-982-4516
wmaupin@att.net

McElwee, Brenda  (2017)
Brenda P. McElwee, P.C., C.P.A.
1025 W. Wheeler Ave.
Aransas Pass, Texas 78336

361-758-1745
Fax  361-758-1803
brendacpa@cableone.net

McGuire, Ginger  (2017)

Austin Stone, LLC

7607 Creekbluff Drive

Austin, Texas 78750

512-934-4306

gmcguire2@gmail.com

Parker, Jesse  (2017)
D P Management, Inc.
208 Legendary Lane, #909
Gun Barrel City, Texas 75156

903-887-3503
Fax  903-887-3614
jessgparker@yahoo.com

Rogers, Cheryl  (2018)

Colony IV, Inc.

3440 South Freeway

Fort Worth, Texas 76110

817-882-8482, ext. 3

Fax  817-882-8485

crogers@colonyfour.com

Ruddock, Angie  (Immediate Past President)
Commercial Insurance Solutions         1002 E. Main Street
Rockport, Texas 78382

361-790-9766
Fax  361-729-2548
angie_ruddock@cis-ais.com

Schroeder, Pat  (2019)

FDI Property Management Services

26303 Oakridge Drive

Spring, Texas  77380

281-367-5222

Fax  281-367-1711

pschroeder@fdimgt.com

Sharp, Clara  (2019)

Colony IV, Inc.

3440 South Freeway

Fort Worth, Texas 76110

817-882-8482, ext. 2

Fax  817-882-8485

csharp@colonyfour.com

Shelburn, Billie  (PP) 
Burnet Housing Authority
P. O. Box 56
Burnet, Texas 78611

512-756-4745
Fax  512-756-4745
billie63@verizon.net

Sowell, Don  (PP)
Wilmic Ventures, Inc.
P. O. Box 187
Prairie View, Texas 77446

936-857-3557
Fax  936-857-90
donaldsowell@hotmail.com

Sowell, Mike  (2018)

MWS Real Estate Services

Box 1809

Waller, Texas 77484

713-822-2469

Fax

mjs35@aol.com

Stripling, Kyle  (2017)
Galloway Insurance Agency Inc.
P. O. Box 8
Burnet, Texas 78611
512-756-2988
Fax  512-756-7308
kyle@gallowayinsurance.com

Sullivan-Hamm, Jina  (PP)
MJS Management
P. O. Box 847
Linden, Texas 75563

903-756-5554, ext. 204
Fax  903-756-7621
jina@sullivancompanies.net

Sullivan, Marlon  (PP)
MJS Management
P. O. Box 847
Linden, Texas 75563

903-756-5554, ext. 206
Fax  903-756-7621
LKTiger@hotmail.com

Sullivan, Winston  (PP)
Sullivan Companies
P. O. Box 847
Linden, Texas 75563

903-756-5554, ext. 201
Fax  903-756-7621
winsullivan@msn.com

Swan, Bill  (PP)
Swan Management Company
P. O. Box 119
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

940-592-5114
Fax  940-592-2941
william.s.swan@swanmanagement.com

Tidmore, Charles  (PP)
Tidmore Management

830 Southpark Circle
Athens, Texas 75752
903-675-5704, ext. 21
Fax  903-675-6577
charles@tidmoremgt.com

Vecchietti, Lisa  (2018)

BETCO Housing Lab

2201 Northland Drive

Austin, Texas  78756

512-627-8062

Fax 

lisa@betcohousinglab.com

Washburn, Charles  (PP)
LCJ Management
P. O. Box 489
New Caney, Texas 77357

281-689-2030
Fax  281-689-0103
lcj_cew@hotmail.com

Washburn, Jim  (PP)
LCJ Management
P. O. Box 489
New Caney, Texas 77357

281-689-2030, ext. 122
Fax  281-689-0103
jewashburn@lcjcompanies.com

Williams, Robin Rogers  (2019)

Auto-Out Cooktop Fire Suppressors

1911 Windsor Place

Fort Worth, Texas 76110

817-924-1370

Fax  817-924-1393

r.williams@auto-out.com